The Hess Corporation sucks.

Posted on June 23, 2007. Filed under: Michael Durwin | Tags: |

Have I mentioned that I hate Hess? None of the employees in the Boston area speak enough English to hold a conversation. 1 out of 8 pumps don’t work. Even though, according to my calculations, I’ve spent over $6000 at the same Hess station over the last 3 years, they towed me out of their parking lot. I went there to get gas and soda ($40-$60) and left with neither, but had to walk half a mile to pay another young man with poor english $110 to get my car out of a tow yard. What a great start to my weekend!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “The Hess Corporation sucks.”

RSS Feed for qtip Comments RSS Feed

Hi…

I need an advise from u… Im from India… And my friend got a job as ‘project Manager’ in Hess technologies… Wat career advise will u give for him… He have been asked 2 com 2 London with his own expense. They’ll reimburse expenses later it seems…

Will it be a change in career path? Or it will be a waster goin all the way 2 London from India… I need help in deciding… Kindly help my friend… Plz tel me all the information u know about this company…

My advice? Stay in India, that’s where all of the jobs are going anyway.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

