The Durwin Report

Posted on August 28, 2007. Filed under: Boston, FUSE/ideas, Michael Durwin, Social Network, The Durwin Report |

So I’ve been convinced by my company to start a blog all about social networking. If you look way down my page you’ll see a badge to join the Durwin Report. It’s all you need to know, or at least all I know, about social networks, virtual worlds, web 2.0 technologies and everything in between. Not that I’ve kept up on a blog here, but what little free time I have during the day will now be dedicated to the Durwin Report for the forseable future.
Feel free to check it out, sign up, leave a comment, ask a question here:
http://thedurwinreport.ning.com/

I’m sure I’ll be here on occasion to bitch and moan about the state of the world or to talk about myself excessively!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

